Cleaning A Lemon

Well there is one rule I am firm believer in when it comes to photography  Get it right in the camera first. Oh it sounds simple but there are a lot of people who believe,
“that can be photoshopped!”
I am not one of them.

So, I took (in my opinion) a lovely picture of a lemon. When editing in Camera raw I saw to my horror some lovely hairs on the lemon.
How did they get there, you will need to watch the Vblog below to find out.

Lemon-I

What do you think of the image? Please let me know using the comment box below.

If you wish to get notifications of when i post on my blog, you can follow me on Twitter @aperture64, on Facebook.com/aperturesixtyfour or alternatively be emailed by subscribing below.

If there is anything you would like me to write a post about or any question please head to “What is Aperture64” and leave a comment there.

2 thoughts on “Cleaning A Lemon

  1. Seems like everyone’s sick… In my house it’s dust, dog hair and random crumbs…. makes me nuts. I saw some really cool “portable” studios at a camera store in San Francisco (not that that’s any help) but I’m sure they have them online – they fold up into a carry-box, not that expensive either! Lemon looks great.

Let Me Know Your Thoughts, I Know You Have Some

