Guilty Pleasures at 3o’clock

Well this weekend was a beginning and an end. It was the end of the semester and the beginning of the winter break. Although i do teach a bit through the winter break it will mean the there will be a shift in the amount of photography i am able to do.

More importantly for this post i had two topics this weekend to photograph.

The first was Guilty Pleasures which, i have a few but cake is my bigger one esp when filled with cream.

image

The second was 3o’clock o’so what was i going at 3o’clock.

My internet is still down, i do feel like i am experiencing first world problems. My phone is a good substitute. Will try posting some still life images from it later.

4 thoughts on “Guilty Pleasures at 3o’clock

  1. cake looks delicious! it must be difficult to be without internet? I think I would feel very lost… 🙂 I do have an iPhone but I don’t use it for going online…

    • The cake was yummy my brother-in-law brought it over. There is still a piece in the fridge. Spoken to the internet provider and it is a problem with the line which, i had guessed already. Hopefully the technician will arrive tomorrow to fix it. I have a wordpress app on my phone but it is not the easiest thing to do on a small screen. Quick posts are easy though.

Let Me Know Your Thoughts, I Know You Have Some

