Aperture Speaks; Prayer

Winter is still here and Easter has gone but I still have a lot to talk about. This weeks Aperture Speaks video I am talking about photographing in churches  when is it on and when not. I was prompted to talk about this after a dilemma I had last week.

What Happened? Watch the video below to find out.

Final Image

Prayer

How do you go about taking pictures in churches or temples? Do you think there are some unwritten rules? Let me know your opinions using the comment box below.

If you wish to get notifications when I post on my blog, you can follow me on Twitter@aperture64, on Facebook.com/aperturesixtyfour or alternatively be emailed by subscribing below.

One thought on “Aperture Speaks; Prayer

  1. As long as the people photographed don’t mind I don’t see that there is a problem… Capturing the beauty of these places of worship is in itself devotional – i can understand how beeping, clicking and flashes are annoying though…

Let Me Know Your Thoughts, I Know You Have Some

