Aperture Speaks; Photoshop CC

Well last week there was some interesting news about Adobe and the new Photoshop CC, the next edition of Adobe’s products.
I decided to take a week and see what happened as the dust settles. Now I can see the landscape better watch the video below to get my take on Photoshop CC.

There was no Aperture Speaks last week but I promise I will make it up to you this week.

If you liked the post please share with others using your favorite social media site.

If you wish to get notifications when I post on my blog, you can follow me on Twitter@aperture64, on Facebook.com/aperturesixtyfour or alternatively be emailed by subscribing below.

3 thoughts on “Aperture Speaks; Photoshop CC

Let Me Know Your Thoughts, I Know You Have Some

