Aperture Speaks; HDR Panorama

Welcome to a new post for Aperture Speaks, my video blog where I talk about and demonstrate photography techniques. In this weeks video I am sharing my workflow for creating HDR Panoramas using Photoshop and Photomatix.
Want to see how I did it? Watch the video below.

tatra-pano

ISO800 F9 1/320 +/-2stops

I was quite impressed at how little noise there was at 800ISO when put together as a HDR, there is still a little in the sky but not much. Having a tighter crop as I said in the video does create a nicer composition as well as removing that awkward tree.

Thats what I think, how about you?

If you liked the post please share with others using your favorite social media site.

If you wish to get notifications when I post on my blog, you can follow me on Twitter@aperture64, on Facebook.com/aperturesixtyfour or alternatively be emailed by subscribing below.

Let Me Know Your Thoughts, I Know You Have Some

