Untitled Wild Flower

I am not a green fingered gentleman; to be honest I am amazed I haven’t killed off the cacti that live on my windowsill and “Fredrick” the Bamboo only lives because my wife changes his water from time to time. Beholding this knowledge you can now understand why I have named this post Untitled Wild Flower.

Wild-Flower

The flower was captured after taking several river shots and was pointed out by my wife, while I am sure she was getting more and more bored waiting for me.

ISO 2500 135mm F5.6 1/40 Shot was processed in Lightroom converting to black and white and colour toned using split toning panel. Local adjustments made to the flower, cropped and post crop vignette added.

If you liked the post please share with others using your favorite social media site.

If you wish to get notifications when I post on my blog, you can follow me on Twitter@aperture64, on Facebook.com/aperturesixtyfour or alternatively be emailed by subscribing below.

3 thoughts on “Untitled Wild Flower

Let Me Know Your Thoughts, I Know You Have Some

