Aperture Speaks; Stop Motion Animation

Aperture Speaks is a little late this week as I had a few issues in uploading the video.
In this week’s video I am demonstrating how to create a stop motion animation in Photoshop. I helped to create this animation with Class 5 from my primary school. They created the storyboard and the model city where the stories take place while I provided the camera. For each scene one was the director controlling the animation and one was the cameraman taking the stills that would eventually be the animation.
Watch the video below to see how I put the images together to create the animated scene.

Watch the final scenes below

If you liked the post please share with others using your favourite social media site.

If you wish to get notifications when I post on my blog, you can follow me on Twitter@aperture64, on Facebook.com/aperturesixtyfour or alternatively be emailed by subscribing below.

Let Me Know Your Thoughts, I Know You Have Some

