Quartet of Orchids

Quartet of Orchids

“Orchid hunting is a mortal occupation.”
― Susan Orlean, The Orchid Thief

ISO 100, 50mm, F/8, 1/20sec

Remember if you liked this post to; like, share and subscribe.

If you wish to get notifications when I post on my blog, you can follow me on Twitter@apertureF64, on Facebook.com/aperturesixtyfour or alternatively be emailed by subscribing below.
All images are the Copyright of Benjamin Rowe , ALL RIGHTS Reserved unless credited to another photographer.
For more information please read my Copyright Statement

2 thoughts on “Quartet of Orchids

  1. so beautiful, the orchid, pops…crisp, clear and detailed! I was looking back and for some reason I seemed to have missed many of your posts!!! When I first began visiting your blog I accumulated many posts that I had to go back and read when I had the time, but that isn’t the case now…I’ve had problems in the past with not receiving posts in my reader, so I’ve decided to visit those who show up in my visiting archives…

    • I have had the same problem I hope they will fix it. I generally try a look once a day but those that pleasure me with likes once a ir twice a week. These orchids look better than the ones last year.

Let Me Know Your Thoughts, I Know You Have Some

