#1day12pics May

Yesterday (3rd May) was constitution day here in Poland and it also was #1day12pics. #1day12pics is a monthly challenge that takes place at the beginning of the month organized by @LovingOurPics and @my_cre8ive. The idea of the challenge is to take a picture once every hour for twelve hours and share the images. Many people use Instagram and Twitter but you can also use a blog or another social media site.

Here in Lodz yesterday, the weather was horrible until the evening it was also my first Saturday off in many months was spent cleaning and relaxing. I de

I decided to take all the pictures this month on my phone and use Pixlr Express to edit my images. I shared all of the images via Twitter. Check out the photos below for my results of the challenge.

Did you take part in the challenge or is this a challenge you’re interested in, let me know in the comments below or any other comment.

Remember if you liked this post to; like, share and subscribe.

If you wish to get notifications when I post on my blog, you can follow me on Twitter@apertureF64, on Facebook.com/aperturesixtyfour or alternatively be emailed by subscribing below. All images are the Copyright of Benjamin Rowe , ALL RIGHTS Reserved unless credited to another photographer. For more information please read my Copyright Statement

4 thoughts on “#1day12pics May

    • THe last shot is pretty good, the sun had just came out so I had that golden hour glow from the setting sun. Thanks for taking the time to comment.

    • I have found since it is only a day it kind of sticks in your mind and since I do it all on my phone it is quite easy to do compared to monthly challenges. Thanks for commenting.

Let Me Know Your Thoughts, I Know You Have Some

