Canon vs Lightroom

I was outside photographing, well what else would I be doing, minding my own business and in the zone. All of a sudden drops of water were falling on my head. Looking around I noticed it was raining. I hid under a tree thinking it was just another passing shower, but the down pour became heavier and I headed for the safety of indoors. I didn’t have much to do except wait for my bus and I was itching to get my hands on some of the shots. I decided to have a play and edit one in camera, I have written about doing this before here. Of course editing is limited, although it is good for soft proofing an image.

ISO 800 50mm +52mm extension tubes f8.0 1/50sec

ISO 800 50mm +52mm extension tubes f8.0 1/50sec

ISO 800 50mm +52mm extension tubes f8.0 1/50sec

ISO 800 50mm +52mm extension tubes f8.0 1/50sec

My question for you is which photograph was edited in Lightroom and which was edited in camera. You can answer by using the poll below and I will update with the correct answer.

All comments are welcome, be they positive or negative, you can comment using the comment box below.

Remember if you liked this post to; like, share and subscribe.

If you wish to get notifications when I post on my blog, you can follow me on Twitter@apertureF64, on Facebook.com/aperturesixtyfour or alternatively be emailed by subscribing below. All images are the Copyright of Benjamin Rowe , ALL RIGHTS Reserved unless credited to another photographer. For more information please read my Copyright Statement

5 thoughts on “Canon vs Lightroom

Let Me Know Your Thoughts, I Know You Have Some

