#1day12pics August

Yesterday (2nd August) being the first saturday of the month was #1day12 pics day. #1Day12pics is a monthly photo challenge where you have to take 12 pictures in one day, with each picture being taken roughly every hour but this is not enforced and posted to Twitter or Instagram. #1day12pics is organized by organized by @LovingOurPics and @my_cre8ive.
To keep #1Day12pics interesting I decided that all the pictures would be black and white.

#1day12pics traveling in the car.

A post shared by Benjamin Rowe (@aperture64) on

#1day12pics traveling in the car.

#1day12pics breakfast of champions.

A post shared by Benjamin Rowe (@aperture64) on

#1day12pics breakfast of champions.

Taking stuff back to Ikea. #1day12pics

A post shared by Benjamin Rowe (@aperture64) on

Taking stuff back to Ikea. #1day12pics

#1day12pics Lost my wife in Ikea looking for the mysterious aisle 41.

A post shared by Benjamin Rowe (@aperture64) on

#1day12pics Lost my wife in Ikea looking for the mysterious aisle 41.

#1day12pics oh shoes!

A post shared by Benjamin Rowe (@aperture64) on

#1day12pics oh shoes!

#1day12pics what colour to choose?

A post shared by Benjamin Rowe (@aperture64) on

#1day12pics what colour to choose?

#1day12pics feel like a magpie. All that glitters is not gold.

A post shared by Benjamin Rowe (@aperture64) on

#1day12pics feel like a magpie. All that glitters is not gold.

#1day12pics watching the newsroom ob hbogo

A post shared by Benjamin Rowe (@aperture64) on

#1day12pics watching the newsroom ob hbogo

#1day12pics dinner

A post shared by Benjamin Rowe (@aperture64) on

#1day12pics dinner

#1day12pics nice cold beer

A post shared by Benjamin Rowe (@aperture64) on

#1day12pics nice cold beer

#1day12pics sunset

A post shared by Benjamin Rowe (@aperture64) on

#1day12pics sunset

#1day12pics bedtime

A post shared by Benjamin Rowe (@aperture64) on

#1day12pics bedtime

 

Did you take part in the challenge or is this a challenge you’re interested in, let me know in the comments below or any other comment.

Remember if you liked this post to; like, share and subscribe.

If you wish to get notifications when I post on my blog, you can follow me on Twitter@apertureF64, on Facebook.com/aperturesixtyfour or alternatively be emailed by subscribing below. All images are the Copyright of Benjamin Rowe , ALL RIGHTS Reserved unless credited to another photographer. For more information please read my Copyright Statement

5 thoughts on “#1day12pics August

  1. I really like this idea, and I’ve tried something similar but I always run out of steam halfway through the day. I may have more luck if I can remember to do this on a day full of activities… I’ve got a camping trip coming up. Perhaps I’ll try it this weekend! Cheers, Ben.

Let Me Know Your Thoughts, I Know You Have Some

