Snakes

I am not saying that snakes are my favorite animal, well reptile, but I really like them as a subject. Unlike other creatures that can express themselves with multiple facial expressions snakes can seem quite cold, yet there is something about their eyes that I feel an convey a lot.

Just like with the fish shots I shared last week, I tried to keep parallel to the glass of the enclosures. Although unlike the fish their side of the glass was darker than where I was standing, making it harder to dodge the reflections.
All shots were shot with a 50mm all shot at f/5.0  ISO 2000  and edited in Lightroom.

Remember if you liked this post to; like, share and subscribe.

If you wish to get notifications when I post on my blog, you can follow me on Twitter@apertureF64, on Facebook.com/aperturesixtyfour or alternatively be emailed by subscribing below. All images are the Copyright of Benjamin Rowe , ALL RIGHTS Reserved unless credited to another photographer. For more information please read my Copyright Statement

6 thoughts on “Snakes

Let Me Know Your Thoughts, I Know You Have Some

