Colouring Autumn

 

Red Tree Zdrowie Park

Your attitude is like a box of crayons that color your world. Constantly color your picture gray, and your picture will always be bleak. Try adding some bright colors to the picture by including humor, and your picture begins to lighten up.
Allen Klein
Author & Professional Speaker

Remember if you liked this post to; like, share and subscribe.

If you wish to get notifications when I post on my blog, you can follow me on Twitter@apertureF64, on Facebook.com/aperturesixtyfour or alternatively be emailed by subscribing below. All images are the Copyright of Benjamin Rowe , ALL RIGHTS Reserved unless credited to another photographer. For more information please read my Copyright Statement

14 thoughts on “Colouring Autumn

  1. Thanks so much for using my words with your beautiful photo. It brings joy to my heart. (Wondering if you could add “Author & Professional Speaker” after my name? It would help distinguish me from the Allen Klein who was the Beatles manager and who frequently gets the attribution from my words.)

    • I will be more than happy to amend my post. Your words sprang to mind when thinking about the seasons and how my personality changes with the colour palette of the world around me.
      Thank you for taking the time to comment.

Let Me Know Your Thoughts, I Know You Have Some

