November Photo A Day Continuing with Lego Men

In November I once again took part in a post a day challenge. I used the prompts By Fat Mum Slim who is an Australian blogger and took part on Instagram. Since people loved the idea of using Lego men I have continued with this theme. The truth is I am enjoying it so much I have decided that I am going to continue using Lego men for my photo a a day for the coming months and forming the images into a project. I will continue using Instagram and Facebook to share the images daily as well as posting a round up here once a month. Hope you enjoy the pictures.

All pictures taken with a Canon G10, External flash and edited solely in Lightroom.

Remember if you liked this post to; like, share and subscribe.

If you wish to get notifications when I post on my blog, you can follow me on Twitter@apertureF64, on Facebook.com/aperturesixtyfour or alternatively be emailed by subscribing below. All images are the Copyright of Benjamin Rowe , ALL RIGHTS Reserved unless credited to another photographer. For more information please read my Copyright Statement.

11 thoughts on “November Photo A Day Continuing with Lego Men

  1. Fun, fun, fun!!
    These are such fun and Im thinking you have quite a few toys 😜 or access – he he Keep doing it!
    I love photographing with Lego and other toys – you do it so well Ben 😃

Let Me Know Your Thoughts, I Know You Have Some

