Fading Light

It is coming to that silly season when the blog goes to the wall as life starts to kick in. So far this December I don’t feel like I have done too badly, but I know for the next week I may not be on here as regularly as I want. I have so many pictures and want to share as many as I can with you, so i will schedule some of my fave b-sides over the Christmas week.
If you wish to keep up with some fresh daily content over Christmas please check out my Instagram or check out my Facebook where I will be continuing my daily photo challenge.

Fading LightThis is one of those B-sides, taken during one of my autumn walks. There were other images from the walk that were stronger  and were shared first with this at the back of the queue. Enjoy.

Remember if you liked this post to; like, share and subscribe.

If you wish to get notifications when I post on my blog, you can follow me on Twitter@apertureF64, on Facebook.com/aperturesixtyfour or alternatively be emailed by subscribing below. All images are the Copyright of Benjamin Rowe , ALL RIGHTS Reserved unless credited to another photographer. For more information please read my Copyright Statement

4 thoughts on “Fading Light

Let Me Know Your Thoughts, I Know You Have Some

