Blueberry Splash

A few weeks ago I experimented with creating splash photographs with strawberries. I decided that I would continue experimenting, this time with blueberries. I used the same lighting set-up but I added milk to the cream to make splashes bigger. This also reduced the friction when the fruit hits the cream therefore making the capturing the moment harder. I did get some interesting shots though and very different from the strawberries.

Have you tried creating splash images? Let me know in the comment box below or any other  comment you might have.

If you wish to get notifications when I post on my blog, you can follow me on Twitter@apertureF64, on Facebook.com/aperturesixtyfour or alternatively be emailed by subscribing below. All images are the Copyright of Benjamin Rowe , ALL RIGHTS Reserved unless credited to another photographer. For more information please read my Copyright Statement

4 thoughts on “Blueberry Splash

Let Me Know Your Thoughts, I Know You Have Some